Our friendly staff are here to answer all of your questions!

Who We Are:

Director:
Anne Marie Maertens, MSW
amaertens@ghs.org
(864) 520-1400

Program Coordinator:
Sherrie Mahnken
smahnken@ghs.org
(864) 522-1400


Frontline Team:

Care Transition Coordinator – Greenville:
Kimberly Meadows
mailto:kmeadows@ghs.org
(864) 238-4671


Care Transition Coordinator – Greenville:
Marques Wideman
mwideman@ghs.org
(864) 238-2172

 

Care Transition Coordinator – Laurens: 
Vacant



Social Work Team:


Social Worker – Greenville:
Sarah Key, LMSW
skey2@ghs.org
(864) 522-1400


Social Worker – Laurens:
Jonna Wright, LMSW
jwright6@ghs.org
(864) 522-1400

Social Worker – Simpsonville & Greer:
Lakesha Drummond, LMSW
ldrummond3@ghs.org
(864) 522-1400




Our partners:

  • Greenville Health System
  • Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
  • Greenville Free Medical Clinic
  • Taylors Free Medical Clinic
  • The Phoenix Center
  • Department of Mental Health
  • Greenville County Medical Society
  • New Horizon Family Health Services